Not at all! Each month you'll have the option to either:
"Save" your credits: You'll be charged for two credits right away, which can then be used at any point in the future--they never expire.
"Skip" your credits entirely, in which case you won't be charged at all for that month.
Simply log into your account between the 1st and the 10th of the month to either "Save" or "Skip" your Member Credits for that month. We'll even email you to remind you!
- Email Us
- Call Us @ 1-800-747-4105